Housing on Townhall

Political Calculations - Mon Jul 7

Peter Morici - Wed May 7

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Apr 27

Ken Blackwell - Fri Apr 25

Political Calculations - Sun Jan 5

John Ransom - Wed Sep 25

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Sep 8

Marvin Olasky - Tue Aug 20

Thomas Sowell - Tue Aug 6

Fritz Pfister - Sat Jul 27

I apologize for the cheering crowd at Knox College in Illinois. Seems the mass exodus from Illinois (Ala Detroit) left behind the economically challenged, and liberally indoctrinated; although a group of them did end up in the White House. ... more

Taylor Colwell - Mon Jul 22

The Federal Department of Housing and Urban Development has published a new regulation mandating that the agency research and publish advanced data on the racial and ethnic makeup of neighborhoods throughout the United States. ... more

Political Calculations - Mon Jul 22

For a given amount of income, how much should owning a house cost? That's really the issue that a housing affordability index needs to address. ... more

Fritz Pfister - Fri Jul 12

Fritz Pfister - Sat Jun 15