Housing Market on Townhall

Political Calculations - Thu Sep 11

Bill Tatro - Fri Jul 18

Townhall Magazine - Fri Jul 11

Now is definitely not the time for the Fed or politicians to promote further rapid house price inflation. ... more

Bill Tatro - Sat Jun 14

Charles Payne - Tue May 20

Fritz Pfister - Fri Apr 25

Ken Blackwell - Fri Apr 25

Thomas Sowell - Tue Apr 22

Political Calculations - Mon Mar 31

Political Calculations - Fri Mar 28

Fritz Pfister - Tue Mar 25

Charles Payne - Tue Mar 25

Roger Schlesinger - Thu Mar 20