House Republicans on Townhall

Mona Charen - Fri Oct 4

Guy Benson - Thu Sep 12

On to the Senate ... more

Fritz Pfister - Fri Aug 30

Fritz Pfister - Sat Aug 24

Dan Holler - Mon Aug 19

Lori Sanders - Thu Jul 11

Perhaps it was naïve, but after the defeat of the Farm Bill, I thought hope was in the air for agriculture policy reform. Numerous Republicans had offered strong amendments, many of which were rejected at the onset by the Rules Committee. ... more

Washington, D.C. - Wed Apr 3

Former South Carolina Gov. Mark Sanford on Tuesday cleared another hurdle in his bid for a political comeback, defeating a former county council member to win the GOP nomination for a vacant U.S. House seat. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Mar 21

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Mar 11

We always knew that Obama has a glass jaw, that he can’t take a punch. But it’s a little surprising that he’s started staggering around the ring so soon after November. ... more

Virginia - Tue Mar 5

NewsBusted takes a comedic look at last week's headlines. ... more

Washington, D.C. - Fri Mar 1

House Speaker John Boehner warns that government spending is "out of control" and threatens America's future, as automatic spending cuts loom. He says he won't go along with any new revenue increases and wants to focus on creating jobs. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Feb 21

Washington, D.C. - Wed Feb 13

Scott Pelley sat down with House Majority Leader Eric Cantor to talk about alleged recent comments made by House Leader John Boehner and one area of policy the president and the GOP could hopefully find common ground. ... more