House Republicans on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Sat Jan 10

Again, conservative members of the House failed to boot Boehner. ... more

D.W. Wilber - Thu Jan 8

Ransom Notes Radio - Tue Jan 6

Mike Shedlock - Tue Jan 6

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Jan 2

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 1

Hopefully, this is the end. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Dec 30

Scalise-gate. ... more

Nick Sorrentino - Wed Dec 17

Ransom Notes Radio - Tue Oct 28

Amanda Muñoz - Thu Oct 2

Rep. Salmon: "My expectation is that within the next couple of weeks, hell be free. ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Wed Oct 1

"The greatest casualty of war is to be forgotten." ... more

Charles Payne - Tue Sep 23

Townhall.com Staff - Thu Sep 18

Secretary of State John Kerry testifies before the House Foreign Affairs Committee on the administration's ISIS (ISIL) strategy. ... more