House Republicans on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Fri Feb 6

Rest in peace, Rep. Nunnelee. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 27

A Republican Congress and the presidential veto ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 15

"It will be passed on time; we will not shut down this part of the government." ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 14

They left at 11:30 this morning. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sat Jan 10

Again, conservative members of the House failed to boot Boehner. ... more

D.W. Wilber - Thu Jan 8

Ransom Notes Radio - Tue Jan 6

Mike Shedlock - Tue Jan 6

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Jan 2

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 1

Hopefully, this is the end. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Dec 30

Scalise-gate. ... more

Nick Sorrentino - Wed Dec 17