Homosexuality on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Aug 1

Isn't it supposed to be about the children? ... more

Derek Hunter - Sun Jul 27

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Wed Jun 18

Michael Brown - Mon Apr 7

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Mar 17

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Feb 28

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Feb 27

Arizona Governor Jan Brewer (R) has vetoed a bill that would have provided business owners legal grounds to deny service to the LGBT community when it collided with their sincere religious beliefs. Senate Bill 1062 amended the state Religious Freedom Restoration Act to clarify that it extended to “any individual, association, partnership, corporation, church, religious assembly or institution or other business organization.” ... more

Michael Brown - Tue Feb 18

Steve Deace - Sat Feb 15

Steve Chapman - Sun Jan 5

Michael Brown - Fri Dec 27

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Dec 24

Rebecca Hagelin - Tue Dec 24

Star Parker - Mon Dec 23

Steve Deace - Sat Dec 21

Jack Kerwick - Sat Dec 21