Hollywood on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jan 1

Kaley Cuoco is feminists' new target. ... more

Chuck Norris - Tue Dec 30

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Dec 30

Brent Bozell - Fri Dec 26

Cal Thomas - Wed Dec 24

Christine Rousselle - Mon Dec 22

Fans of stoner comedies rejoice. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Mon Dec 22

Christine Rousselle - Thu Dec 18

We've become a nation of wusses. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Dec 17

Absolutely absurd. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Dec 16

All I want for Christmas is you to sign up for health care on Healthcare.gov. ... more

Brent Bozell - Fri Dec 5

Humberto Fontova - Fri Nov 21

Christine Rousselle - Tue Nov 18

It's easy to promote something that you'll never have to worry about! ... more

Brent Bozell - Fri Oct 17

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Oct 15

While disposing of a body in a mass grave, one man in a hazmat suit turns to another and asks, "When did we run out of body bags?" ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 3

They fight for life onscreen. Off screen? Not so much. ... more