holidays on Townhall

Jason Stverak - Wed Nov 26

Carrie Schwab Pomerantz - Wed Nov 26

Tom Purcell - Sun Nov 23

Wayne Allyn Root - Fri Nov 21

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Nov 20

Chuck Norris - Tue Nov 18

Todd Starnes - Wed Nov 12

Jerry Newcombe - Fri Oct 10

Bill Tatro - Tue Dec 17

Rebecca Hagelin - Tue Nov 26

Mona Charen - Tue Mar 26

This week, together with about 13 million Jews worldwide (yes, that's all there are), our family will celebrate the Feast of Passover -- perhaps the oldest continuously celebrated religious holiday in the world. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Mon Dec 24

In 1992, six Jewish people from Los Angeles decided to go to the Republican National Convention in Houston. ... more

Kyle Olson - Fri Dec 21

Parents in the Missoula County, Montana school district have taken bullying accusations to a whole new level. They’re claiming Christmas songs that refer to “our Lord” are “unfair, unconstitutional and [are] a form of bullying,” according to the Billings Gazette. ... more

Brian Birdnow - Sat Dec 15

Many on the political Left were shocked by the fierce reaction of conservatives, traditionalists, and the non-political, but sensible Americans to the gradual expunging of Christmas from the public domain. ... more