Hitler on Townhall

John Ransom - Sat Apr 19

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 9

Pat Buchanan - Fri Mar 7

Cal Thomas - Tue Nov 26

Lincoln Brown - Tue Jul 9

Brent Bozell - Wed May 29

Austin Bay - Wed Feb 6

Feb. 2 marked the 70th anniversary of the end of one of World War II's most decisive and utterly destructive battles, the five-months of slaughter in the Russian city then called Stalingrad. ... more

Cliff May - Fri Nov 16

Stone argues, as Radosh puts it, that “the Soviet Union’s leader in the 1930s and ’40s, Joseph Stalin, has ‘been vilified pretty thoroughly by history,’ so what is needed is a program allowing viewers to walk in both his and Hitler’s shoes ‘to understand their point of view.’” ... more

Larry Elder - Thu Sep 13

Maybe comparing Republicans to Nazis started with the 1964 Goldwater/Johnson presidential race. ... more

Cliff May - Thu Sep 6

Learning from a half-century-old foreign policy critique. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Thu Sep 6

Ever since quisling became a common noun, a synonym for traitor, Norway has produced its share of low scoundrels with high political ambitions. But at least Vidkun Quisling, head of the Nazis' puppet regime in his country, was executed for his various crimes, including murder and treason. ... more

Charlotte, NC - Thu Sep 6

The Obama campaign scrambles to react. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Sat May 12

Winston Churchill became Prime Minister of an embattled Great Britain on May 10, 1940. At last, his political exile was over. ... more

Marvin Folkertsma - Wed May 2

December 1941 is usually remembered by Americans as that fateful month when Japan attacked Pearl Harbor, thus thrusting the United States into World War II. However, consider an alternate scenario: Adolf Hitler appears triumphantly before the Reichstag announcing the destruction of the Soviet Union, following the German capture of Moscow and the “cowardly escape of that war criminal, Joseph Stalin,” to somewhere in the vast Russian hinterlands. ... more