History on Townhall

Thomas Sowell - Wed Feb 18

David Boaz - Mon Feb 2

Paul Greenberg - Tue Jan 27

Paul Greenberg - Thu Jan 8

Bob Goldman - Thu Jan 1

Erick Erickson - Fri Dec 19

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Dec 15

Consistently ranked America's greatest Founding Father, Washington reluctantly left his private life to serve a country that was in limbo. ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Dec 12

Paul Greenberg - Thu Dec 11

Jane Robbins - Wed Nov 19

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Oct 11

H.W. Crocker III, bestselling author of the Politically Incorrect Guide to the British Empire and the Politically Incorrect Guide to the Civil War, talks to Townhall Magazine about his latest piece on Word War I. ... more

Jane Robbins - Mon Oct 6

Larry Arnn - Mon Sep 29

Diana West - Fri Sep 26

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Sep 21

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome