higher education on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Mon Sep 15

Dude, Really? ... more

Bill Tatro - Tue Sep 9

Bill Tatro - Sat Aug 2

Mike Adams - Mon Jul 28

Charles Payne - Tue Jul 22

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jul 1

Free speech doesn't end on campus. ... more

Mike Shedlock - Wed Jun 18

Dennis Prager - Tue Apr 22

Political Calculations - Mon Apr 7

Political Calculations - Sun Apr 6

Political Calculations - Fri Apr 4

Mike Adams - Mon Mar 17

Conn Carroll - Sat Mar 1

The federal government broke America's higher education system. Here is how to fix it. ... more

Conn Carroll - Thu Feb 13

America’s higher education system is broke. Here’s how to fix it. ... more