high school on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Mon Jun 29

Shocker! I know ( just kidding), but 1907 as the date when we declared independence from Great Britain. C'mon! ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jun 17

"I am in blood stepped in so far..." ... more

Hank Adler - Sat Jan 17

Todd Starnes - Mon Oct 6

Rebecca Ross - Fri Aug 22

Imagine if the only thing you were taught by Advanced Placement curriculum about Thomas Jefferson, the author of the single most important document in our countrys history, was that he was a wealthy landowner. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sat Jun 21

yikes. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon May 19

Cute! ... more

Thomas Sowell - Thu May 1

Christine Rousselle - Fri Apr 25

Compromise! ... more

Lee Culpepper - Tue Apr 22

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Mar 4

Christine Rousselle - Tue Feb 25

Zero-tolerance policies continue to make zero sense. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP