healthcare reform on Townhall

Daniel J. Mitchell - Sat Dec 28

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Nov 24

Derek Hunter - Sun Nov 3

Kurt Schlichter - Fri Oct 4

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Sep 29

Obamacare's electronic records mandate is causing doctors unnecessary complications. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Sep 25

The lack of primary care physicians will make things even more complicated for patients as Obamacare is implemented. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed May 29

Since I’ve already said the law is a fiscal nightmare and explained how it further cripples market forces in healthcare, this may be a bit of a surprise. ... more

Bob Beauprez - Thu May 16

As the Obama Administration juggles multiple scandals – Benghazi, IRS, and now the AP – the pack of lies that the President told to sell ObamaCare will likely go virtually unnoticed. ... more

Phil Kerpen - Mon Mar 25

Obamacare is falling apart before our eyes. ... more

Chuck Norris - Tue Dec 11

The art of jiujitsu is to use an opponent's weight and strength to your advantage. I believe we can further choke the life out of Obamacare by using this martial art technique. Let me explain. ... more

Ed Feulner - Sat May 12

Who should be in charge of your health care – you, or the government? That, in a nutshell, is what the debate over Obamacare is about. True health care reform is needed. Unfortunately, the president’s signature law is the wrong medicine. Which is why, if the Supreme Court affirms that the law is unconstitutional and overturns it, we shouldn’t consider the problem solved. Not at all. ... more

Christopher Merola - Fri Mar 23

March 23, 2012, marks the 2-year anniversary of the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act becoming law, otherwise known as “Obama Care.” It was On March 23, 2010 that President Obama signed the act into law and sanctioned one of the greatest power grabs by our federal government in our nation’s history. ... more

Colin Hanna - Thu Mar 22

This week the House of Representatives is scheduled to vote on one of the most damaging provisions of ObamaCare: The Independent Payment Advisory Board (IPAB). The board is supposed to be President Obama’s solution to Medicare’s funding crisis, yet it still leaves the program bankrupt in nine years. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Fri Mar 16