Health on Townhall

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Oct 8

Mark Davis - Mon Oct 6

Welcome to Dallas, where we begin the week wondering whether our Ebola Patient Zero will die, and whether others among our neighbors will then follow due to various failures in systems that should keep us safe. ... more

Mark Davis - Mon Oct 6

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Sep 25

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 10

It appears that America’s female professionals are having extreme difficulty holding it together. ... more

Bob Goldman - Sat Jun 7

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu May 29

Cal Thomas - Tue May 20

Katie Kieffer - Mon May 19

Mona Charen - Tue May 6

Cathy Reisenwitz - Mon May 5

Ashley Pratte - Mon Feb 10

Chuck Norris - Tue Jan 28

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Dec 15

Christine Rousselle - Sat Sep 7

Montana high school senior Koni Dole is believed to be the first person in Montana to play high school football with a prosthetic leg. His leg was amputated last year following a gruesome football injury. ... more