Health on Townhall

Brooke Carlucci - Tue Jul 7

Passionate Catholic lawmakers In Los Angeles put a halt on the right-to-die bill this past Tuesday that allows ill patients to legally end their lives. ... more

Mon Jul 6

Paul Driessen - Sat Jul 4

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jun 30

A dangerous form of birth control gets a slap on the wrist. ... more

Brooke Carlucci - Tue Jun 23

California farmers will fret no more after Mondays ruling that raisins farmer's produce will no longer be snatched by the government in order to keep a stable market. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jun 17

Wed Jun 17

Brooke Carlucci - Tue Jun 16

Today the FDA took a final step in banning artificial trans fats in processed foods, an action to reduce coronary heart disease and prevent thousands of fatal heart attacks every year. ... more

Tom Purcell - Mon Apr 20

Marvin Olasky - Wed Mar 18

Thomas Sowell - Tue Feb 10

Bob Goldman - Thu Feb 5

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Feb 5

Derek Hunter - Thu Feb 5