Health Care on Townhall

Chuck Norris - Tue Mar 25

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Mar 24

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Mar 13

The National Republican Congressional Committee has obtained the latest draft of the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee’s “ObamaCare Memo” – and it’s ugly. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Mar 12

Unfreakingbelievable. ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Mar 11

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Mar 5

Rich Galen - Thu Feb 27

Katie Kieffer - Mon Feb 17

Ashley Pratte - Mon Feb 10

Humberto Fontova - Sat Feb 8

Ashley Pratte - Fri Feb 7

Betsy McCaughey - Thu Feb 6

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Feb 5

David Limbaugh - Tue Feb 4

Steve Deace - Sat Feb 1