Health Care on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Fri May 23

More scaremongering from Planned Parenthood. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed May 14

John C. Goodman - Sat May 10

John C. Goodman - Sat Apr 26

John Hawkins - Sat Apr 26

Daniel Doherty - Tue Apr 22

The worst is yet to come. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Apr 17

What could go wrong? ... more

John C. Goodman - Sat Apr 12

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Apr 9

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Apr 2

In a new plan discussed today, Governor Bobby Jindal outlined his alternative plan to Obamacare. ... more

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Apr 1

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Apr 1

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Mar 31

Healthcare.gov isn't the only troubled marketplace. ... more

Ashley Pratte - Mon Mar 31

Derek Hunter - Thu Mar 27

Ashley Pratte - Tue Mar 25

Chuck Norris - Tue Mar 25

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Mar 24