Health Care on Townhall

Heather Higgins - Wed Jun 17

Christine Rousselle - Fri May 1

Hooray for vaccines! ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Apr 23

Some proposals violate federal law.... ... more

Katie Kieffer - Mon Mar 30

Ilya Shapiro - Sat Mar 28

Christine Rousselle - Sun Mar 8

Not out of the woods, but in the home stretch. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Mar 2

Bureaucracy and babies don't mix. ... more

Bobby Jindal - Wed Feb 25

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Tue Feb 17

Neil McCabe - Sat Feb 7

In his march towards total government control of American lives, President Barack Obama strikes at Medicare Advantage, or Medicare Part D, in his new budget released Feb. 2 for fiscal year 2016. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Dec 12

Comedian Stephen Colbert brought President Obama on his show this week for some serious smack talk. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 12

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Dec 12

Arina Grossu - Sat Dec 6

Kathryn Lopez - Sun Nov 30

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Nov 24