Hayek on Townhall

David Boaz - Fri May 8

Star Parker - Mon Nov 25

Ralph Benko - Wed Jul 24

Paul Krugman makes for an unparalleled intellectual foil. If he didn’t exist we’d have to invent him. Recently he has been vintage Krugman, slinging derp. ... more

Reuters News - Tue May 14

Reuters News - Tue May 14

Carl Horowitz - Sun Jan 6

The executive branch isn’t the only arena in which the Obama affirmative action crusade will be felt over the next four years. The legislative branch, too, offers manifold opportunities for mischief. ... more

J.D. Thorpe - Thu Aug 4

During the entire process of the debt ceiling battle, many politicians, and pundits repeated similar nonsense about democracy working better through compromise. Yet often compromise is the bane of our political system and a major hindrance to our ability to enact good public policy. ... more

New York - Fri Jul 8

Stossel interviews personal friend of FA Hayek, Congressman Ron Paul. ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Jul 7

Busy people read when they have a special opportunity, and during summer break I would like to remind them of good books to read. This summer, there is an abundance of them. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Wed Jun 15

It comes as no surprise to learn that Barack Obama's top economic adviser is resigning. ... more

Michael Barone - Thu Jun 9

In contrast to the marginal effects of much ballyhooed public policies, there has been a huge breakthrough in energy production in the past couple of years. ... more

Alan Sears - Mon May 23

Intolerance is never more visible than when we look at the vocal advocates of homosexual behavior. If you disagree, I invite you to ask Peter Vidmar what his experience has been. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed May 11

John Stossel - Wed Mar 9

Anyone who understands basic economics already knows that President Obama's $2.3 billion green-jobs initiative was snake oil. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Feb 16

Here's a novel idea: Escape the suffocating chains of intrusive government by starting your own country! ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP