Harry Reid on Townhall

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Aug 26

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Aug 26

Matt Vespa - Fri Aug 22

Oh jeez. ... more

Ky Sisson - Tue Aug 19

If neither Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid (D-Nev.) nor Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-Ky.) are allowed to claim victor over the coveted Senate Chamber gavel come election day, Vice President Joe Biden will play tie-breaker. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sat Aug 2

BUT, it has no chance of becoming law. ... more

John Ransom - Tue Jul 29

Cal Thomas - Tue Jul 1

Kevin Glass - Sun Jun 29

With Democrats scared that they're going to lose the Senate in the November 2014 elections, they've been very hesitant to actually legislate. Doing so would require some of their members to actually take a position on some important issues, and in response to that, they're just grinding everything to a halt. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jun 28

McConnell had strong words for Harry Reid and his skewed priorities. ... more

Bill Tatro - Fri Jun 27

Robert Knight - Wed Jun 25