Guy Benson on Townhall

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Feb 5

Nicole Bailey - Wed Dec 18

In 2013 Fox News once again reigned in the world of cable news, where ratings are everything. Fox soared above its competitors despite an industry-wide drop in viewership. ... more

Conn Carroll - Wed Oct 23

For the November issue of Townhall Magazine, Guy Benson talks to Charles Krauthammer about his new book, "Things That Matter." ... more

Washington DC - Fri Mar 15

At CPAC on Friday, Guy Benson and Rick Santorum addressed the crowd. Townhall's Guy Benson ripped into Donald Trump only hours after Trump spoke at the conference. ... more

Washington DC - Fri Mar 15

At CPAC on Friday, Guy Benson and Rick Santorum addressed the crowd. Townhall's Guy Benson ripped into Donald Trump only hours after Trump spoke at the conference. ... more

Washington, D.C. - Tue Feb 5

Guy Benson makes an appearance on Cavuto Clash to discuss the fiscal cliff deal. ... more

America - Wed Dec 5

TH's Guy Benson discusses the GOP's fiscal cliff counteroffer with Larry Kudlow. ... more

Washington, DC - Mon Dec 3

Benson tells Megyn Kelly that the president needs to engage in "serious discussions" to help solve the fiscal cliff. ... more

Washington, DC - Fri Oct 19

Townhall's Guy Benson discusses the debate with Neil Cavuto. ... more

Washington, DC - Tue Oct 2

Guy Benson discusses the decrease in military voting assistance and what it could mean for the Republican Party. ... more

America - Tue Sep 25

Townhall's Guy Benson talked about the reaction to Mitt Romney's newly released tax returns. ... more

America - Thu Sep 20

Townhall's Guy Benson discussed the Fast and Furious report with Megyn Kelly. ... more

America - Wed Sep 12

Townhall's Guy Benson discusses the Senate outlook with the Senate Minority Leader. ... more

New York, NY - Mon Sep 10

Townhall's Guy Benson discussed the RNC and DNC with Larry Kudlow. ... more

America - Thu Dec 29

"This is the record the president will try to defend... he can't." ... more

Guy Benson - Sat Sep 10