Gun Rights on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Fri Oct 30

maybe the left would get somewhere on gun control if they didn't dish out crap as facts ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Oct 28

"nobody's doing that" ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Oct 26

America doesn't have a gun violence epidemic. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Oct 19

I feel safer already .... said by no one (who's serious) ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Oct 16

It's not like we didn't see this coming... ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Oct 11

50/50 ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Oct 6

We've seen this movie before... ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Oct 2

It's okay to say we have no solutions yet. This is an ongoing public policy debate ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Sep 20

On paper, this looks pretty good. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Sep 15

Spoiler alert: they have no chance of passing Congress. ... more