Gun Control on Townhall

Michael Schaus - Sun Jun 15

Claire E. Healey - Wed Jun 11

Gun control activist organization Everytown for Gun Safety released new data last week documenting a supposed average of 1.37 school shootings every week since the Newtown, Connecticut 2012 shooting. ... more

Jack Kerwick - Tue Jun 3

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri May 30

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu May 29

Massachusetts Rep. Robert DeLeo (D) unveiled a comprehensive gun bill Tuesday that could drastically change gun laws in the Bay State. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun May 25

A bill has been sent to Governor Chris Christie's desk in New Jersey that would have the effect of prohibiting many fixed-magazine weapons commonly used in hunting, and almost never in murders. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Apr 28

...and still no apology ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Apr 24

Victory. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Apr 17

Apparently 20 people being stabbed isn't politically expedient enough for the White House. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 16

Here we go again. Former NYC Mayor Michael Bloomberg has announced today he will be dumping $50 million into a new gun "safety" organization and campaign. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sat Apr 12

What would happen if a liberal government passed a new gun law but nobody obeyed it? ... more