Gun Control on Townhall

Daniel J. Mitchell - Tue Jan 20

Townhall Magazine - Sun Jan 11

Gun control advocates are using the ballot initiative process to take away your rights. Federal preemption is the only way to stop them. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 7

Coming to a neighborhood near you ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jan 2

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Dec 31

Here we go again. ... more

Robert Knight - Tue Dec 30

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Dec 29

"They deserve vilification." ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Dec 22

A new three minute ad called Stop Gun Violence is sending a very mixed message to childrennamely, if youre scared of guns bring them to school. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 19

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Dec 16

It will likely fail. ... more

Michael Schaus - Tue Dec 16

Michael Schaus - Thu Nov 20

Katie Kieffer - Mon Nov 17

Matt Vespa - Thu Nov 13

"Since 2000, Americans of all political stripes have become more inclined to believe a gun makes a home more secure." ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Oct 30

In less than a week, voters in Washington state will decide on two competing gun measures: I-594, the Washington Universal Background Checks for Gun Purchases Initiative, and I-591, the Washington Gun Rights Measure. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP