Great Britain on Townhall

Andre Walker - Sun Jul 19

The former head of the British Military has called for the UK and her allies to invade the Islamic State. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue May 5

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jan 29

Cal Thomas - Thu Jan 8

Cal Thomas - Thu Sep 18

Cal Thomas - Thu Aug 28

Marvin Olasky - Thu Aug 21

Cal Thomas - Thu Jul 31

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jul 3

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 17

The topic of abortion in Great Britain has only seen grim news recently, and things are only getting worse with a new report that "career girl" abortions are on the rise. ... more

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 10

A British Department of Health report revealed that 50 percent of babies aborted because they have Down’s Syndrome were not recorded. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP