government trust on Townhall

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Jan 8

Many have wondered for a while now whether taxpayer money was being used for inappropriate purposes over at Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees. It appears that we now have solid proof that this is actually happening! ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Dec 17

Post Obamacare rollout disaster, it is no surprise that many are questioning President Obama and his ability to run the country effectively. One of the first items on the president’s agenda when entering office was a health care law that made insurance more accessible for all Americans. ... more

Bill O'Reilly - Sat Oct 5

Walter E. Williams - Wed Jul 3

Thomas Sowell - Tue Jun 18

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jun 12

Janet M. LaRue - Mon Oct 29

Why does it take an investigation for President Obama to tell the American people what he knew and what he did or didn’t do in response to calls for help from Americans under enemy fire in Benghazi? It doesn’t. He’s the gate keeper of his own mind. ... more

John Ransom - Sat Oct 8

The biggest single obstacle that Obama faces in getting reelected is that Americans don’t trust him anymore. Nor should they, based on results, history and the false premise under which he was elected. Wanna know what Obama’s going to do in the future? Look at what he’s done in the past. ... more

John Ransom - Thu Oct 6

Americans didn't trust the Bush administration to manage the economy. They don't trust the Obama administration to manage the economy. It's time to have a discussion about a different way to manage the economy. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 28