Government Spending on Townhall

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Apr 23

Mike Shedlock - Thu Apr 17

Charles Payne - Wed Apr 16

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Apr 16

Mark Skousen - Sat Apr 12

Kevin Glass - Fri Apr 11

A new Reason-Rupe poll out today finds that Americans think that the government spends their tax money very, very inefficiently. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Tue Apr 8

Rich Tucker - Sat Apr 5

Charles Payne - Fri Apr 4

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Apr 2

Daniel J. Mitchell - Tue Apr 1

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Mar 26