GOP on Townhall

Mona Charen - Fri Feb 5

Pat Buchanan - Fri Feb 5

Ben Shapiro - Thu Feb 4

Jacob Sullum - Wed Feb 3

Pat Buchanan - Fri Jan 29

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jan 13

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Jan 10

Linda Chavez - Fri Dec 18

Leigh Wolf - Wed Dec 16

Americans gave us their opinion on the latest Presidential debate. The results were....interesting. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Dec 15

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Dec 11

Ben Carson not happy with the GOP's 2016 plans. ... more

Matt Towery - Thu Nov 26

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Nov 3

President Obama took a shot at GOP presidential hopefuls on Monday, saying that if they couldnt handle the line of questioning from CNBC moderators, then they arent ready for the world stage. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Tue Oct 6

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Sep 29

Time for a change? ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Sep 28

The speaker is not going down without a few insults. ... more