Gold Standard on Townhall

Larry Kudlow - Sat Mar 1

Bill Tatro - Sat Jan 18

John Browne - Tue Dec 31

Bill Tatro - Tue Dec 10

Ralph Benko - Wed Jul 31

The gold standard, for very good reasons, has the burden of proof. Yet if, through proponents, it carries that burden, the gold standard could emerge from review to be seen as the “gold standard” of monetary policies. ... more

Ralph Benko - Wed Jun 5

Ralph Benko - Wed May 1

The gold price fell, dramatically, and now is bobbing about. Meanwhile, the prospects for implementing a 21st century gold standard continues to rise. Dramatically. ... more

Ralph Benko - Wed Apr 17

Amid an ongoing decline in the price of gold, a major brawl recently broke out in the elite media over…the gold standard. What is this free-for-all all about? And why does it matter? ... more

Mike Shedlock - Tue Apr 16

If you are investing in gold, it's important to understand why! It's also important to understand your risk tolerance, timeframes, and the volatile nature of bull markets. ... more

Ralph Benko - Wed Dec 12

It may have been one of the strangest moments in the history of modern presidential politics. ... more

Ralph Benko - Wed Oct 31

Next week America will decide whether to gamble on the economic prosperity prescription being offered by Republican presidential candidate Mitt Romney, or on the social equity model presented by the incumbent president Barack Obama. ... more