God on Townhall

Cal Thomas - Thu Mar 27

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Mar 26

Rebecca Hagelin - Thu Mar 20

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Mar 19

Paul Kengor - Sat Mar 15

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Mar 8

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Mar 5

Charles Payne - Wed Mar 5

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Feb 12

Michael Youssef - Sun Jan 5

Marvin Olasky - Tue Dec 24

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Dec 7

The Ed Show on MSNBC went a little too far this week when talking about Obamacare. Host, Ed Schultz takes questions from the viewers and this week, one snarky viewer’s comment was put on the air. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Dec 5

This video might interest some readers. ... more

Mark W. Hendrickson - Tue Dec 3

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Nov 21

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Nov 21

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Wed Oct 30

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Oct 17