George Will on Townhall

America - Mon Dec 10

A panel on ABC discusses the Supreme Court taking up gay marriage cases. ... more

America - Wed Oct 17

The author praises both candidates' performance from last night's showdown. ... more

America - Thu Oct 4

Will thinks this changes the campaign narrative. ... more

Washington, DC - Mon May 7

George Will comments on Obama's speeches. ... more

New York, New York - Mon Mar 5

Real estate mogul Donald Trump doesn't think very highly of the celebrated pundit. ... more

Paul Kengor - Thu Sep 29

Envy is sadness or discontent at another’s good fortune or excellence. Dante defined it as a perversion of one’s own good; a “wish to deprive” others of their own good. Augustine deemed it “the diabolical sin.” ... more

New York, New York - Mon Aug 29

George Will appears on ABC's "This Week," discussing Obama's blame game over the economy. ... more

Bill Tatro - Wed Aug 10

All of this gave a whole new meaning to garbage in, garbage out. The models were not only garbage, but also self-serving to all of the participants from Washington to Wall Street. We all know what happened, and know the S&P ratings based on the information provided was wrong. ... more

New York, NY - Mon Aug 8

Will: "You do know that 95 House Democrats voted against raising the debt ceiling, as compared to only 66 House republicans." ... more

Washington DC - Tue Jul 5

"Does Congress have the Constitutional power to require obese people to sign up for Weight Watchers?" ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Jun 19

What is wrong with California? Simple answer: Too few representatives each with too much power. ... more

Rich Tucker - Thu May 26

With a $14.3 trillion national debt, high gasoline prices and still-high unemployment numbers, things can seem bleak these days. But the lesson from the 1980s is: We've been in tough times before, and worked our way through. ... more

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Mar 2

"Pawlenty's attacks get more pointed," announced a headline in the Minneapolis Star Tribune. "He's betting sharper rhetoric will spring him from GOP pack," clarified the subhead. ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Feb 10

The other night while watching the Super Bowl, I became increasingly aware that the Angry Left might have a point about the Giant Corporations. ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Thu Jan 27

NBC and Politico.com want the ratings bump that will come from hosting the first debate among Republican presidential contenders. ... more

Ann Coulter - Wed Jan 19

The same people who had blamed Sarah Palin for the massacre at the Tucson Safeway and then taunted her for her "silence" were enraged when she responded. ... more

Ken Connor - Sun Jan 16

Fueled by the relentless nature of the 24-hour cable news cycle and the modern impulse to derive a sociological lesson from even the most inexplicable and senseless acts of violence, there is already talk of a need for laws regulating the use of "inflammatory" imagery and rhetoric. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP