Gay Marriage on Townhall

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Mar 17

Daniel Doherty - Wed Mar 12

Trends. ... more

Gabriella Hoffman - Fri Mar 7

Matt Barber - Sun Mar 2

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Feb 28

Erick Erickson - Fri Feb 28

Hugh Hewitt - Tue Feb 25

Pat Buchanan - Tue Feb 25

Michael Brown - Tue Feb 18

Robert Knight - Sat Feb 15

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Feb 14

A federal judge ruled the same-sex marriage bans enshrined in the Virginia Constitution and Code are unconstitutional, directly violating both the Due Process Clause and the the Equal Protection Clause of Fourteenth Amendment. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Feb 3

Kiddie porn does not qualify as "moral turpitude" under new laws. ... more

Jeff Crouere - Sat Feb 1

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Jan 27

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Jan 13

Indiana lawmakers mull a gay marriage ban. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Jan 8

The Supreme Court halted gay marriage in the state about two weeks after a judge struck down their law prohibiting gay unions. ... more