Gay Marriage on Townhall

Robert Knight - Thu Feb 19

Tim Huelskamp - Thu Feb 19

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Feb 12

It's about time. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Feb 11

In defiance of a federal ruling not consistent with the Alabama state constitution, Chief Justice Roy Moore of the Alabama Supreme Court issued an order late Sunday instructing judges throughout the state not to issue marriage licenses to same-sex couples. ... more

Conn Carroll - Tue Feb 10

Surprise! Obama was always lying about that thing everyone knew he was always lying about. ... more

Matt Barber - Mon Jan 26

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Oct 22

Pat Buchanan - Tue Oct 21

Joanne Moudy - Mon Oct 13

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Oct 11

To former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee, faith absolutely trumps politics, so much so that he has no reservations about casting off the R beside his name if the GOP abandons its opposition to same-sex marriage. ... more

Suzanne Fields - Fri Oct 10

Bill Murchison - Tue Oct 7

Steve Chapman - Sun Aug 31

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Aug 6

Steve Chapman - Thu Jul 31

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Jul 30