gay and lesbian on Townhall

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Mar 31

As former presidential candidate Rick Santorum closed his remarks Monday evening at George Washington University, controversy thats been brewing for nearly a month at the school was visible: half of the students in the auditorium stood in applause while the other half of the room sat stone-faced. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed Mar 11

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Feb 11

In defiance of a federal ruling not consistent with the Alabama state constitution, Chief Justice Roy Moore of the Alabama Supreme Court issued an order late Sunday instructing judges throughout the state not to issue marriage licenses to same-sex couples. ... more

Michael Brown - Sun Nov 16

David Harsanyi - Fri Oct 10

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Sep 20

Jeff Crouere - Sat Apr 5

Michael Schaus - Fri Apr 4

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Feb 8

The Justice Department is extending full and equal recognition under the law to legally married same-sex couples. Attorney General Eric Holder is expected to make the policy announcement at the Human Rights Campaign’s Greater New York Gala Saturday night. ... more

Robert Knight - Tue Nov 12