Fundraising on Townhall

Heather Ginsberg - Mon Aug 5

After telling Politico that she was planning on using her DNC donor network to build her own political infrastructure, Debbie Wasserman Schultz has seen quite the backlash from her Liberal allies. ... more

Michael Barone - Thu Nov 15

Barack Obama attended more than 200 fundraisers for his presidential campaign, but he refrained from raising money for congressional Democrats. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Oct 29

Katie Pavlich - Mon Oct 22

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Sat Oct 6

Our country made history in 2008 when we elected our first black president. The 2012 election is already historic as well, but for a much less promising reason. This year marks the first time in history that a major political party has put the redefinition of marriage into its national platform. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Oct 5

Byron York - Mon Sep 24

A look at the Republican presidential candidate's schedule of public events shows a remarkably relaxed pace for a man who says this election is critical to America's future. Here's what Mitt Romney did on the trail in mid-September. ... more

Reuters News - Sat Sep 22

John Ransom - Thu Sep 20

Obama- yes, that amateur- the guy who thinks the constitution should force us to accept anything the federal government is willing to give a grateful citizenry? THAT Obama has ignored his one undisputed constitutional duty as commander in chief by skipping his daily intelligence briefings 62 percent of the time this year, according to Marc A. Thiessen, a scholar at the American Enterprise Institute ... more

Reuters News - Tue Sep 18