Fundraising on Townhall

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Sat Oct 6

Our country made history in 2008 when we elected our first black president. The 2012 election is already historic as well, but for a much less promising reason. This year marks the first time in history that a major political party has put the redefinition of marriage into its national platform. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Oct 5

Byron York - Mon Sep 24

A look at the Republican presidential candidate's schedule of public events shows a remarkably relaxed pace for a man who says this election is critical to America's future. Here's what Mitt Romney did on the trail in mid-September. ... more

Reuters News - Sat Sep 22

John Ransom - Thu Sep 20

Obama- yes, that amateur- the guy who thinks the constitution should force us to accept anything the federal government is willing to give a grateful citizenry? THAT Obama has ignored his one undisputed constitutional duty as commander in chief by skipping his daily intelligence briefings 62 percent of the time this year, according to Marc A. Thiessen, a scholar at the American Enterprise Institute ... more

Reuters News - Tue Sep 18

America - Tue Sep 11

Anderson Cooper calls out DNC Chair Wasserman Schultz on "misquoting" the LA Times. ... more

David Limbaugh - Fri May 18

People have asked what Obama could possibly have been thinking to announce the final step in his "evolution" in favor of same-sex marriage right after another state resoundingly rejected the notion and despite the fact that most Americans oppose it. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed May 16

According to President Obama, he's a historic figure. That's no figure of speech. ... more

California - Fri May 11

A bash at George Clooney's mansion, $40,000 a plate... ... more