Fritz Pfister on Townhall

Fritz Pfister - Fri Apr 25

Fritz Pfister - Tue Mar 25

Fritz Pfister - Mon Feb 10

Fritz Pfister - Fri Dec 6

Fritz Pfister - Fri Nov 22

Fritz Pfister - Sat Nov 16

Fritz Pfister - Fri Nov 8

Fritz Pfister - Fri Aug 30

Fritz Pfister - Sat Aug 24

Fritz Pfister - Sat Aug 17

Fritz Pfister - Sat Jul 27

I apologize for the cheering crowd at Knox College in Illinois. Seems the mass exodus from Illinois (Ala Detroit) left behind the economically challenged, and liberally indoctrinated; although a group of them did end up in the White House. ... more

Fritz Pfister - Fri Jul 12

Fritz Pfister - Mon Jul 8

Fritz Pfister - Sat Jun 15

Fritz Pfister - Fri Jun 7

Fritz Pfister - Fri May 31

If Joe Six Pack isn’t applying for mortgages and major investors end their purchases, we may reliable be able to predict how the market will snap back down. ... more

Fritz Pfister - Fri May 17

$17 trillion debt, annual deficits, higher taxes, Obamacare, Dodd-Frank, Green Economy, TARP, HAMP, HARP, Stimulus, QE, ZIRP, and the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau have fixed the economy and housing right? ... more

Fritz Pfister - Fri May 10

Bloomberg Macro indicators have fallen to seven month lows as the S&P 500 sets record highs. That hasn’t happened since 2007. Macro declines, market goes up. Must be a coincidence it mirrors 2007 trend lines. ... more