Free Speech on Townhall

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Jan 15

Cal Thomas - Thu Jan 15

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Jan 14

Before sunrise in Paris, the 3 million issues of latest Charlie Hebdo issue were gone. The cover featured an image of the Islamic Prophet Muhammad, holding a sign Je Suis Charlie. The image and text (I am Charlie) showcased the international community that formed after eight staff members were murdered last week by Muslims. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Jan 12

North Korea was the butt of all the Golden Globes jokes. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Jan 12

Flemming Rose, editor at a Danish newspaper which published 12 cartoons of Mohammad in 2005, discusses the importance of not giving into fear. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Jan 9

"I still wonder how I managed to escape alive." ... more

Guy Benson - Wed Jan 7

Motive. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Dec 21

I don't like Seth Rogen. I don't like James Franco. Their brand of comedy is unappealing to me. I would have loved to not see their movie. And I am loathe to participate in any conflict that will place me on their side. ... more

Mike Adams - Tue Nov 4

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Oct 23

Todd Starnes - Mon Oct 6

Suzanne Fields - Fri Oct 3

Mike Adams - Mon Sep 29



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP