Free Speech on Townhall

Ed Feulner - Sat Aug 31

Shawn Mitchell - Mon Jul 8

John Ransom - Sat Jun 15

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Jun 12

The Equal Pay Act turned Fifty years old this week. . . And Liberals are still trying to “close the pay gap.” Maybe they should look at why there is a gap in the first place. Romina Boccia from the Heritage Foundation joined the program to discuss the free market’s answer to the war between the sexes. ... more

Kevin McCullough - Sun Jun 2

Erik Stanley - Thu May 30

Mona Charen - Tue May 14

Todd Starnes - Wed Apr 17

Pro-Life students at the University of Buffalo came under a fierce attack by a group of professors who compared them to a lynch mob. At least one professor was arrested after she launched a profanity-laced tirade directed toward the students. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Apr 16

Secret tapings can only have a chilling effect on the classroom. As USC provost Elizabeth Garrett noted in a statement, "one of the most important principles of an academic community has been that academic inquiry and discussion be free from censorship or undue outside control." ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Mar 19

San Francisco Supervisor David Campos is about to introduce a law to end the city's 8-foot "bubble zone" around reproductive health clinics in favor of a new 25-foot "buffer zone." ... more