francois hollande on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Nov 24

Two presidents stand in solidarity after ISIS attacks. ... more

Michael Reagan - Thu Nov 19

Rachel Marsden - Wed Nov 18

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 16

France going on the offensive against ISIS. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Nov 13

Good. ... more

Tom Purcell - Thu Jun 25

Vivian Hughbanks - Tue Mar 3

Days after the death of Putin opponent Boris Nemtsev, who claimed to be able to prove Russian support of the rebels in Ukraine, rebel armed forces are still moving heavy weapons and equipment into eastern Ukraine. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Oct 1

Change. ... more

Charles Payne - Thu Aug 28

Mark Skousen - Wed Feb 26

Mike Shedlock - Fri Feb 21

Daniel J. Mitchell - Sun Feb 16