Fox News on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Wed Feb 3

But no regrets. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 27

"additional details to follow" ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jan 26

A compelling conversation. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Dec 7

Two weeks. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Nov 12

Newsflash: the media is biased. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Oct 7

Ben Carson defends his comments about how he would respond to the Umpqua shooting. ... more

Stephen Self - Thu Oct 1

A new poll out shows FOX to the most trustworthy news source, well ahead of its rivals. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Sep 24

Victimhood. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Aug 11

Thomas Sowell - Tue Aug 11

Pat Buchanan - Tue Aug 11

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Aug 11

Wayne Allyn Root - Tue Aug 11

Jack Kerwick - Mon Aug 10