Fourth of July on Townhall

Paul Jacob - Sun Jul 6

John Ransom - Fri Jul 4

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Jul 4

And the winner is... ... more

Mona Charen - Fri Jul 4

Kara Jones - Thu Jul 3

Individual liberty, rule of law, and economic freedom are central to what makes America unique in world history. Our success, our power, and our global influence rest strongly on the values on which this country was founded. ... more

Marco Rubio - Wed Jul 2

Thomas Sowell - Tue Jul 1

Rebecca Hagelin - Tue Jul 9

Rich Galen - Mon Jul 8

Humberto Fontova - Fri Jul 5

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Jul 3

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jul 3

Tue Jul 2

Todd Starnes - Wed Jun 12

Alan Sears - Wed Oct 31

Sometimes, I wonder if Halloween is supplanting the Fourth of July as our national holiday. ... more