Foreign Policy on Townhall

Paul Greenberg - Wed Aug 19

Daniel Davis - Wed Aug 12

Bush slammed the president and Hillary Clinton for helping create the current ISIS mess. ... more

Jim Hanson - Wed Jul 29

Armstrong Williams - Tue Jul 21

Wayne Allyn Root - Tue Jul 21

Thomas Sowell - Tue Jul 21

John P. Warren - Tue Jul 21

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Jul 20

At 5:30am today, sirens echoed across Cyprus marking 41 years since Turkey invaded the island nation in the eastern Mediterranean Sea. ... more

Jeb Bush - Thu Jul 2

D.W. Wilber - Thu Jul 2

Pat Buchanan - Fri Apr 24

Tue Apr 21

Pat Buchanan - Tue Apr 21

Steve Chapman - Sun Apr 19

Caroline Glick - Fri Apr 17



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP