Football on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Aug 19

Faith and football help a city heal. ... more

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Jul 29

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Mar 24

Fear mongering in the NFL. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Feb 1

The Super Bowl will be played tonight in the beautiful University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Enjoy the game, because you're paying for it. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Nov 30

There are still class acts on the football field. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Wed Nov 5

To everyone saying stupid things about football, your agenda is showing. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Sep 25

Michael Reagan - Fri Sep 19

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Sep 18

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Sep 14

Linda Chavez - Fri Sep 12



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP