feminism on Townhall

Debra J. Saunders - Thu May 8

Mike Adams - Wed May 7

Michelle Malkin - Wed Apr 9

Katie Pavlich - Wed Apr 2

"You guys aren't wanted here." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Apr 1

The Network of Enlightened Women encourages young females to recognize gentlemanly behavior on their college campuses. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Feb 27

Gloria Steinem appears on the Reid Report to discuss a "flat lining" economic environment for women. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Feb 2

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jan 29

Feminists offered their own rebuttal after the GOP response to the State of the Union. ... more

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jan 3

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Dec 20

The moments when feminists made fools of themselves this year. ... more

Robert Knight - Tue Dec 10

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Dec 7

Meet Joanna Coles, the newest Democratic strategist, er, I mean, the newest editor-in-chief of Cosmopolitan magazine. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Dec 4

Nancy Pelosi's daughter alienates stay-at-home moms by dishing how she used to only know her mom as "the woman driving carpool," but then she "got a life." ... more

Ann Coulter - Wed Nov 20

Michelle Malkin - Fri Nov 15

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 11

Eva Longoria's new animated show portrays men as misogynists. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 4

What was scarier than those ghouls and goblins walking down your street this Halloween weekend? Pro-choice advocates rereading aloud all 212 pages of Texas State Senator Wendy Davis’s pro-abortion filibuster. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Thu Oct 31

NYU Professor Katie Roiphe idealizes the Dutch feminist culture that considers marriage unimportant and entirely unrelated to childbearing. Having written a book on the subject, she fantasizes an America that does not care about low marriage rates, high divorce rates, and the prevalence of single mothers - where she believes women could better experience love and life. ... more