feminism on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Mon Nov 17

What a time to be alive. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun Nov 2

Gross. ... more

Ashley Pratte - Fri Oct 3

Brent Bozell - Fri Sep 19

Matt Vespa - Fri Sep 5

Uh...yeah. ... more

Ryan Bomberger - Thu Sep 4

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Aug 26

Hillary is no "women's rights" hero. ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Aug 3

Kara Jones - Thu Jul 31

Townhall’s Katie Pavlich is tired of the way the Left repeatedly defines women “by the pills they take, by their body parts, and as victims of their gender.” ... more

Mike Adams - Mon Jul 28

Tue Jun 24

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 24

"We resonate with what a lot of women think on college campuses." ... more

Mike Adams - Tue Jun 24

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jun 19

Exposing liberal feminism one course at a time. ... more

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 10

It appears that America’s female professionals are having extreme difficulty holding it together. ... more