feminism on Townhall

Brent Bozell - Fri Sep 19

Matt Vespa - Fri Sep 5

Uh...yeah. ... more

Ryan Bomberger - Thu Sep 4

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Aug 26

Hillary is no "women's rights" hero. ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Aug 3

Kara Jones - Thu Jul 31

Townhall’s Katie Pavlich is tired of the way the Left repeatedly defines women “by the pills they take, by their body parts, and as victims of their gender.” ... more

Mike Adams - Mon Jul 28

Tue Jun 24

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 24

"We resonate with what a lot of women think on college campuses." ... more

Mike Adams - Tue Jun 24

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jun 19

Exposing liberal feminism one course at a time. ... more

Claire E. Healey - Tue Jun 10

It appears that America’s female professionals are having extreme difficulty holding it together. ... more

Mike Adams - Thu Jun 5

Suzanne Fields - Fri May 30

Suzanne Fields - Fri May 23

Brent Bozell - Fri May 23

Cortney O'Brien - Sun May 18

Whatever that means. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu May 8