feminism on Townhall

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Feb 27

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Jan 27

Radical feminists have hijacked the movement for far too long. Its time to take it back. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jan 1

Kaley Cuoco is feminists' new target. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Dec 26

One dark semester. ... more

Suzanne Fields - Fri Dec 19

Christine Rousselle - Mon Nov 17

What a time to be alive. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun Nov 2

Gross. ... more

Ashley Pratte - Fri Oct 3

Brent Bozell - Fri Sep 19

Matt Vespa - Fri Sep 5

Uh...yeah. ... more

Ryan Bomberger - Thu Sep 4

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Aug 26

Hillary is no "women's rights" hero. ... more

Paul Jacob - Sun Aug 3

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome