FBI on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Nov 27

From Cabelas to Wal-Mart guns will be on sale a everywhere on Black Friday. ... more

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Oct 16

Michael Reagan - Fri Oct 10

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Sep 26

FBI Director James Comey said the agency has identified the ISIS executioner who beheaded American journalists James Foley and Steven Sotloff, and British aid worker John Haines. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 17

Duplicates. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Wed Aug 20

Awful. ... more

Donald Lambro - Wed Aug 20

Debra J. Saunders - Thu May 29

Steve Chapman - Sun May 25

Mark Nuckols - Sun Apr 13

Katie Pavlich - Wed Mar 12

The FBI has released 2013's top 10 most dangerous cities and surprise! They're all run by Democrats. ... more