Family Values on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Thu May 7

Family breakdown is the real problem. ... more

Ken Connor - Tue Jan 20

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Aug 6

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Wed Jun 18

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Feb 13

More than two million people marry in the United States every year, making it one of the highest ranked countries for unions internationally. From Feb. 7 to 14, the U.S. celebrated its fourth annual National Marriage Week. ... more

Michael Barone - Tue Jan 7

Robert Knight - Tue Dec 10

Steve Deace - Sat Dec 7

Paul Greenberg - Thu Nov 28

Rebecca Hagelin - Fri Nov 22

Ashley Herzog - Thu Nov 7

Dennis Prager - Tue Nov 5

Nicole Bailey - Thu Oct 31

NYU Professor Katie Roiphe idealizes the Dutch feminist culture that considers marriage unimportant and entirely unrelated to childbearing. Having written a book on the subject, she fantasizes an America that does not care about low marriage rates, high divorce rates, and the prevalence of single mothers - where she believes women could better experience love and life. ... more

Katie Kieffer - Mon Oct 28

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Thu Oct 24

Ken Blackwell - Tue Aug 6



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP