Faith on Townhall

Armstrong Williams - Tue Mar 4

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Feb 19

Robert Morrison - Wed Feb 12

Cal Thomas - Thu Jul 25

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Jul 19

Florida Atlantic University Professor Deandre Poole caused a stir in March when he told his students to 'stomp' on Jesus in class. Now, the controversy returns to the spotlight as the school reinstates him and his questionable assignment. ... more

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Jul 11

Marvin Olasky - Tue Jul 9

Scottie Hughes - Sat Jun 8

Marvin Olasky - Thu May 23

Jonah Goldberg - Fri May 10

Baptist Press - Wed Apr 17

Pat Summerall remembered for Christian faith ... more

Todd Starnes - Wed Apr 10

At least a dozen members of Congress have signed a letter demanding the Secretary of the Army rescind and apologize for a briefing that labeled Evangelical Christians and Catholics as religious extremist groups, Fox News has learned. ... more

Baptist Press - Wed Apr 10

Kazakhstan: Never too old to be fined for faith ... more

Kevin McCullough - Sun Apr 7

For the last two weeks Bill O'Reilly has committed multiple journalistic mis-steps. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP