Executive Order on Townhall

Pat Buchanan - Fri Jan 17

Kevin Glass - Fri Dec 27

Delays, reprieves and "un-cancelled" health plans have defined Obamacare's previous two months. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Sep 10

Cal Thomas - Tue Sep 3

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Aug 31

Thursday I wrote about how President Obama announced two new executive orders concerning guns and attempting to cut down on gun violence. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Aug 29

While everyone is distracted with budget battles and the unrest in the Middle East, the White House announced two new gun control measures today. ... more

Bob Beauprez - Tue Aug 20

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Jul 9

Charlotte Hays - Fri Jul 5

John Ransom - Mon Mar 18

Data actually suggests that the earth stopped warming 15 years ago. This pause in warming wasn’t anticipated in any climate change models created by global warming advocates. It must have been an executive order. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Wed Jan 23

Robert Knight - Tue Jan 22

Leave it to Barack Obama to come into his inaugural weekend with a bang, and not just on guns. He’s made it clear that he intends more spending, more regulation, more radical appointees and less national defense in his second term. ... more

Virginia - Tue Jan 22

NewsBusted pokes fun at the weekend's past headlines. ... more

David Harsanyi - Fri Jan 18

When Barack Obama implored Americans to "do the right thing" on gun restriction during a news conference this week, the "right thing" should have been obvious to everyone. Absolute moral authority -- it's the only way to go. ... more

Kyle Olson - Fri Jan 18

Among his 23 gun control executive orders, President Obama authorized the spending of $150 million to hire “up to 1,000” armed resource officers and school counselors. ... more

Diana West - Fri Jan 18

Not one of the 23 executive orders that President Obama signed -- flanked by schoolchildren whom none of us want to see murdered and before an audience that included relatives of murdered schoolchildren -- would have prevented the massacre at Sandy Hook. ... more