evil on Townhall

Ashley Pratte - Wed Aug 20

Jack Kerwick - Tue Aug 5

Robert Knight - Tue Jan 14

Michael Reagan - Thu Aug 1

Reuters News - Thu Jul 4

Jeff Jacoby - Fri May 24

John Ransom - Sat May 18

When asked about the recent Inspector General’s report on the IRS’s practice of targeting conservative groups, the president said: Hey! I just read about that! ... more

Rick Santorum - Tue Apr 23

Since Sept. 11, Americans have been largely immune from attacks by terrorists. But for many of us, the days of color-coded terror warnings and armed guards in airports seem like relics of another era. ... more

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Apr 18

My sister Kathy texted the news of Boston Marathon bombing not long after it happened. We've run (walked) four marathons together, and each of us has completed five. We understand the months of training involved in running a marathon (26.2 miles from start to finish). It's not only physical training but also mental. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed Apr 17

In the aftermath of the murderous terrorist attacks on the Boston Marathon this week, commentators across the landscape have rightly praised the heroic first responders and police, the civilians who ran to help and the civilians who ran to give blood. ... more

Earl Tilford - Thu Mar 21

After Sunday’s airing of Home Box Office’s series “The Bible,” controversy erupted over the depiction of Satan. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Dec 18

Trying to explain an evil act like the one that killed 20 children and six adults at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newtown, Conn., is on a par with explaining how the universe was formed. ... more

Bill Murchison - Tue Dec 18

The notion of the president as comforter-in-chief fits snugly with the notion of political "solutions" -- e.g., gun control -- to essentially moral and theological problems -- e.g., schoolhouse massacres. ... more

New York - Tue Dec 18

Bill O'Reilly discusses. ... more

Kevin McCullough - Sun Dec 16

There are just some things children should never see. ... more