Europe on Townhall

Charles Payne - Fri Oct 25

Austin Bay - Wed Oct 23

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 26

Today, nations around the world will be celebrating a future in which 'all pregnancies are wanted' and contraception is all-accessible. ... more

Tom Purcell - Tue Sep 10

Paul Driessen - Sat Sep 7

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Aug 26

Rich Galen - Mon Jul 22

Ken Connor - Wed Jun 12

Rick Santorum - Tue Jun 4

Daniel J. Mitchell - Tue Jun 4

With many European nations already in the midst of a fiscal crisis caused by excessive government, and with most other industrialized nations heading down the same path thanks to aging populations and poorly designed entitlement programs, this would be a good time for supposed experts to propose ways to rein in the welfare state. ... more

Mike Shedlock - Wed May 15

In short, there are all kinds of things that can go wrong if the UK stays in, and there is little that can go wrong if the UK negotiates reasonable exit terms. And it is actually in everyone's interest to do just that. ... more