Environment on Townhall

Paul Driessen - Sat Aug 29

Paul Driessen - Sat Aug 22

Daniel Davis - Mon Aug 10

It took the EPA 24 hours to notify the New Mexico government. ... more

Phil Kerpen - Sat Aug 8

John Stossel - Wed Jul 29

Brooke Carlucci - Thu Jul 16

Al Gore, boldly called for a ban on all oil and gas activity in the polar region, defying Obama's Arctic Drilling Plan as "insane." ... more

Paul Driessen - Sat Jul 11

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jul 5

Another amazing type of working dog. ... more

John C. Goodman - Sat Jun 27

Brooke Carlucci - Wed Jun 24

So often the left entices their party with "Eco-friendly", science savvy, earth loving phenomenons. However, the National Bureau of Economic Research just found that on a per-mile basis electric cars are on average worse for the environment when compared to their opposing gas-powered friends. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Jun 24

Brent Bozell - Wed Jun 24

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jun 18

An Alaskan senator's crusade against the EPA. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Sat May 2

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Apr 30



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP