Environment on Townhall

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Dec 8

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Nov 29

Isaac Orr - Wed Nov 25

Paul Driessen - Wed Nov 18

Roger Morgan - Mon Oct 12

Kathleen Hartnett White - Tue Sep 29

Katie Kieffer - Mon Sep 28

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Sep 23

Francis calls climate change "a problem that can no longer be left to a future generation." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Sep 18

Hillary looking for some Keystone pipeline guidance from the White House. ... more

Susan Stamper Brown - Fri Sep 4

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Sep 1

Paul Driessen - Sat Aug 29

Paul Driessen - Sat Aug 22