Energy on Townhall

Rich Tucker - Wed Jul 30

Phil Kerpen - Tue Jul 22

Townhall Magazine - Tue May 6

Can exporting U.S. natural gas and more E.U. fracking mitigate Russia’s death-grip on European energy? ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Apr 24

Conn Carroll - Mon Apr 7

The ban on crude oil exports was useless in the 1970s, but it is actively harmful today. ... more

Michael Whatley - Tue Apr 1

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Mar 26

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Feb 4

As approval of the Keystone Pipeline continues to be an issue of debate, Speaker Boehner felt it was necessary to give the president a nudge with some impassioned words. ... more

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Jan 29

John Stossel - Wed Jan 22