Energy and Environment on Townhall

Paul Driessen - Mon Oct 20

Phil Kerpen - Wed Jun 4

Heather Ginsberg - Sat May 10

>Well it seems the President is still trying to keep up appearances. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Fri May 9

David Limbaugh - Tue May 6

Heather Ginsberg - Thu May 1

The number of Democrats supporting construction of the Keystone Pipeline is increasing, and they want action. ... more

Paul Driessen - Sat Apr 19

Paul Driessen - Sat Mar 29

Heather Ginsberg - Wed Mar 19

So what are we waiting for? For some reason, we are still waiting on getting the Keystone Pipeline built. ... more

Rachel Alexander - Mon Feb 24

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Nov 14

The Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA) announced earlier today that it will be closing 8 coal-fired power plants. ... more

Neil McCabe - Mon Sep 30

Paul Driessen - Sun Jul 21